*All Fields Are Required



Tom Palkon
Executive Director

Deirdre Bulmann
Administrative Assistant – Water Systems

Tina Donda
Vice President – Water Systems

Michael Drake
Product Listing Quality Engineer

Suzanne Grahovac
Project Coordinator – Water Systems

Scott Hamilton
Senior Director

Heidi Herrmann
Administrative Coordinator

Conrad Jahrling
Staff Engineering Supervisor

Marissa Malinski
Technical Project Manager – Water Systems

Janice McNellis
Professional Certifications Coordinator

Tricia Megee
Manager, Membership Programs and Activities

Peter Pacini
Product Review Engineer I – Water Systems

Timothy Reising
Technical Project Manager

Ben Ryan
Senior Graphic Designer

Christopher Smiley
Technical Project Manager – Water Systems

Marianne Waickman
Professional Qualifications Director

John Parizek

Jason Shank
Vice President

Dana Colombo
Immediate Past President

John F. Flader

Jaime Valdivia
Region 1 - West

Vincent Gallo
Region 2 - North Central

Debbie Vukovich
Region 3 - South Central

Donald R. Summers, Jr.
Region 4 - Mid-West

Joseph Fernandez
Region 5 - South East

Matthew King
Region 7 - North East

Daniel Rademacher
Region 8 - At-Large

John F. Higdon, P.E.
Manufacturers’ Representative

ASSE Office

18927 Hickory Creek Drive, Suite 220
Mokena, Illinois 60448

Get Directions

Telephone: (708) 995-3019

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday (except holidays)
8:00AM - 5:00PM (CT)